+34(662)587-111
Sailme - это aренда яхт

Here you can find all information about our yachts, prices, seasons and locations. For booking please contact us. Our booking manager will answer all your questions. During summer season our yachts are based in Ibiza Town, Balearic Islands. During winter season our yachts are based on South of Tenerife, Canary Islands.

Winter 2018/19 Week Charter Rates for Tenerife Base

winter price list for yacht charter on Tenerife

Download Winter 2019 price-list.

Summer 2019 Week Charter Rates for Ibiza Base

Price list coming soon. Please send us request by email.

Bavaria 51 "NEREIDA"

The flagship of our charter fleet. A magnificent spacious and very popular sailing yacht from wellknown German shipyard Bavaria Yachts. 5 cabins, 3 WCs, separated galley and a huge saloon. The best choice for a big company of sailing lovers. Built in 2010, this yacht has bowthruster, autopilot and extended autonomy. Bareboat and skippered charter service available. Learn more or Send a request.
Yacht Charter in Spain

Bavaria 45 "PTITZA"

The magnificent and modern sailing yacht Bavaria 45 Cruiser is equipped with the latest trends: automatic bathing platform, generator and climatization system, furling mainsail and bowthruster - this yacht is created for comfort and confidence in any waters. Especially in lagunas of Ibiza and Formentera. 4 cabins, 3 bathrooms, a twin rudder and a huge cockpit. A good choice for those who loves comfort without compromise. Year of construction 2011. Available for both Crewed and Bareboat charter. Contact us for booking. Get more info, send an email or call us.

Beneteau Oceanis 43 "Dream Team"

The Beneteau Oceanis 43 is a cruising yacht providing spacious and comfortable accommodation for a family or group up to 10 adults. Accommodation is in four cabins providing eight permanent berths. The main cabin can also provide additional berths. Large sun deck, comfortable cockpit, two steering wheels provides comfort and pleasure of sail cruising. Oceanis is a safe and efficient sailing yacht. The dream is subtly falling into place. Year of built 2008. Available for both Crewed and Bareboat charter. More info or Send Request.
Yachting is cool!

Hanse 400 "NAUTICUM"

Contemporary and high performance sailing yacht from well known German boatyard HANSE. This yacht has spacious full teak cockpit, three cabin layout and convertible saloon. There are two showers and one head, T-shape racing keel and folding propeller. Year of build is 2012. This boat available for bareboat and skippered charter. Get more info or Send a request.
Travel with Sail Me!

Hanse 375 "LASKA"

Cozy and fast three-cabin sailing yacht from the German shipyard Hanse Yachts. Made in 2011 this boat is perfect for a small crew or even singlehanded, however she can take on board up to 6 guests and the captain. Spacious cockpit, new sails and refit of all systems in 2018. LASKA is available for both bareboat and skippered charter. Get more info or Send a request.
Catamaran charter on Ibiza!

Catamaran Lagoon 380 "Lucky Seven"

Sailing catamaran Lagoon 380 - the standard of the catamaran building industry. Being the most sold catamaran in the world, Lagoon 380 is recognised as a perfect ship by both weekend sailors and professional skippers. Easy to handle, with spacious cabins, comfortable lounge and cockpit - all this makes Lagoon 380 very popular. Year of built 2005. Available for bareboat and skippered day charter in Ibiza. Learn more or Send a request.
Наш регистратор доменных имен - Metka.ua

Россия: +7(905)664-7181, Украина: +38(097)010-1212, Испания: +34(662)587-111

На этой странице Вы можете получить полную информацию об аренде наших яхт, их ценах, доступности в нужные Вам даты и комплектации. Для оформления заявки на аренду яхты свяжитесь с нами. Наш менеджер по чартеру яхт предоставит всю интересующую Вас информацию. Летом наши яхты базируются на Ибице, а зимой на Канарских островах, остров Тенерифе, Испания.

Цены на Аренду и Чартер Парусных Яхт на Ибице и Тенерифе, прайс-лист

Bavaria 51 Holiday "Nereida"

Флагман нашего чартерного флота. Великолепная просторная и очень ходкая парусная яхта от знаменитой германской верфи Bavaria Yachts. 5 кают, 3 санузла, выделенный камбуз и огромная кают-компания. Лучший выбор для отдыха на воде с большой компанией. Год постройки 2010, есть подрулька и увеличена автономность. Возможен чартер яхты с капитаном. Узнать больше или Отправить запрос.
Never stop exploring

Bavaria 45 Cruiser "Ptitza"

Великолепная и очень современная парусная яхта Bavaria 45 Cruiser оборудована по последнему слову: автоматическая платформа для купания, генератор и климатическая система, грот на скрутке в мачту и подруливающее устройство - эта яхта создана для комфорта и уверенности в любой акватории. Особенно у берегов Ибицы и Форментеры. 4 каюты, 3 санузла, двойное перо руля. Хороший выбор для любителей комфорта без компромиссов. Год постройки 2011. Возможен чартер яхты с капитаном. Узнать больше, Написать письмо или Позвонить.
Аренда яхт на Ибице

Beneteau Oceanis 43 "Dream Team"

Современная парусная яхта океанского класса от знаменитой французской верфи Beneteau. Великолепная мореходность и ходовые качества, удобный просторный кокпит и палуба для загара, конвертируемый салон, два штурвала. Вместительность 10 человек в четырех каютах, 2 санузла. Год постройки 2008, новые паруса в 2018. Возможен чартер яхты с капитаном. Узнать больше или Отправить запрос.
Яхтинг это круто!

Hanse 400 "NAUTICUM"

Современная и элегантная стекло-пластиковая яхта от престижной немецкой верфи Hanse. Эта яхта выделяется просторным открытым кокпитом, полностью покрытым тиком, трехкаютной планировкой и конвертируемым салоном. На яхте 2 душа: один совмещен с туалетом и находится внутри, второй на платформе для купания. Год постройки 2012. Возможна аренда яхты с капитаном. Узнать больше или Отправить запрос.
Путешествуйте с Sail Me!

Hanse 375 "LASKA"

Уютная и быстрая трехкаютная яхта от немецкого производителя Hanse Yachts. Эта яхта отлично подойдет для небольшой компании, ведь она сможет принять на борт до 6 гостей и капитана. В режиме бербоут-чартера, благодаря автоматическому стакселю, для управления яхтой достаточно всего одного человека. Это дает возможность путешествовать минимальным составом. Год постройки 2011. Возможна аренда яхты с капитаном. Узнать больше или Отправить запрос.
Аренда катамарана на Ибице

Catamaran Lagoon 380 "Lucky Seven"

Парусный катамаран Lagoon 380 - эталон удачного катамарана. Будучи самым продаваемым катамараном в мире, он заслужил признание как у яхтсменов профессионалов, так и у шкиперов любителей. Простота в управлении, просторные каюты, удобный салон и кокпит - все это делает его очень востребованным. Год постройки 2005. Доступен для бербоут-чартера и дневного чартера с капитаном в высокий сезон на Ибице. Узнать больше, Написать письмо или Позвонить.
Аренда яхты на Тенерифе

Dufour Gib'Sea 442 "BLITZ"

Крепкая и надежная французская яхта океанского класса с закрытым кокпитом. Высокая мачта, большая генуя и грот с латами. Вместительность 10 мест, четыре двухместные каюты и широкий салон с большим обеденным столом, один туалет, два душа + душ на корме. Год постройки 1992, рефит 2017. Доступная цена. Возможна аренда яхты с капитаном. Узнать больше или Отправить запрос.
Над сайтом работает студия Пропаганда | Наш регистратор доменных имен - Metka.ua